Kindly find the link below to access the latest bylaws for CHESS.

CHESS Bylaws

Should you have any inquiries or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact any of the board members listed below.

We appreciate your attention to this matter. Thank you.

Your Administrative Board

Brittany Zebendon- President (

Lindsay Rocheleau-Martin-Vice-President (

Krista Caldwell-Secretary (

Tiffany Schott-Treasurer (

Amber Mitchell-Membership Care (